Kontakt upphandling

Nedan finner du kontaktuppgifter till upphandlingsenheten på Värmdö kommun

Upphandlingschef Viktor Morawski
08-570 480 99, viktor.morawski@varmdo.se

Upphandlare Kenneth Lindrooth
08-570 472 74, kenneth.lindrooth@varmdo.se

Upphandlare Jonas Maache
08-570 471 88, jonas.maache@varmdo.se

Upphandlare Loi Diep
08-570 471 59, loi.diep@varmdo.se

Upphandlare Moa Persson
08-570 477 61, moa.persson@varmdo.se

Upphandlare Jenny Nevala
08-570 475 24, jenny.nevala@varmdo.se

E-handelsansvarig Sofie Halse
08-570 477 44, sofie.halse@varmdo.se